There was an error in this gadget
There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Lily Rose Butler


Id like to introduce my daughter Lily Rose Butler, Born 10-10-08 weighing 9.2

Sunday, July 27, 2008

Friday, July 11, 2008

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Torpedo Volume 2







Torpedo volume 2 is now out, you can buy at www.falconvsmonkey.com

Sunday, May 18, 2008

Band Logo





Logo and Merch for Norwich based band Huck.

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Album Artwork




Album cover artwork for Heidi Harris.

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Exhibition





Here are some photos of the collaborative exhibition between myself and vivaUltra

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Exhibition


Collaborative exhibition with vivaUltra.
Viale Ramazzini 33 - Reggio Emilia, Italy.
15th March - 26th April

Friday, March 7, 2008

Collaboration



Collaboration with Italian artist vivaUltra.
Full set of images can be seen at Flyapart

Sunday, March 2, 2008

Wet Ink.



Some new work in the latest Wet Ink

TORPEDO VOLUME TWO


Pre-order Torpedo volume two. Featuring artwork be myself.

You can buy at the Torpedo Store

Monday, January 14, 2008

ISM




I have some work in the ISM exhibition